Centerrådene 2022

Grønningen

Formand Grethe Libergren

g.libergren@godmail.dk

41 29 32 36

Næstformand

Anne Birthe Riis

27 46 15 79

Kasserer Elsa Nymand Jensen

elsanymand@hotmail.com

21 48 81 25

Sekretær

Lone Nørgaard Larsen

(midlertidigt)

lone.norgaard.larsen@99454545.dk

99 45 44 14

Suppleant Lillian Baden          29 82 39 19


 

 

 

Rosendalcentret

Formand  Inge Sørensen

ingems49@gmail.com

51 57 06 87

Næstformand Else Ravnholdt

elsep45@gmail.com

22 26 68 00

Kasserer Edith Lilholt

e.lilholt@hotmail.com 

31 90 17 04

 Sekretær Inger Bøgh Pedersen

inger.bogh@gmail.com

29 90 42 63

Medlem Dorthe Jakobsen 

jensogdorthe@privat.dk

30 68 40 49

Medlem Anne Marie Rohde 61 13 58 66
Medlem Lene Hammer Jensen

lene-gartnerv@hotmail.com

20 82 49 41

1. Suppleant Tonni Møller Thomsen

tonnimoller@hotmail.com

55 20 65 75

2. Suppleant Aase Baun

aasebaun@msn.com

22 55 0204

 

Stengårdscentret

Formand  Harriet Pallisgaard hpallisgaard@dukamail.dk
         
20 51 39 49

Næstformand

Ruth Tranekær Larsen 51 92 78 61          

 

Sekretær Gurli Morell

gurlimjensen@gmail.com

20 62 28 71

Kasserer Åse Søndergaard

aase.sondergaard@stofanet.dk

42 18 83 23

Medlem Mona Hejlesen

monahejlesen99@gmail.com

22 51 13 94

Suppleant Anna Jensen 26 97 10 59                      
Suppleant Inger Lise Nielsen 28 84 09 70
 Revisor Henning  

 

Jyske Ås

Formand  Lissy Olesen

lissy_olesen@hotmail.com

20 10 32 92

Næstformand / Sekretær  Yrsa Madsen 98 86 16 29
Kasserer  Grethe Birch

grethesofiebirch@gmail.com 

20 13 91 93

 Medlem Esther Gjøderum
 Medlem Conny Christiansen  

Suppleant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elmehøj

Formand

 

Kasserer Kirsten Rasmussen kirstenloud@gmail.com

61 66 75 09
Medlem Agnes Larsen

gmlr.larsen@gmail.com

28 25 75 61

Medlem Helle Kjær Jensen helle2708@hotmail.com

28 55 16 72
Medlem Karen Nielsen

karen.ellekrog.nielsen@gmail.com

40 94 97 14

Medlem Elsebeth Damkjær

eb.damkjaer@gmail.com

31 22 25 90

Medlem Kurt Kristensen

kurt29338215@gmail.com

29 33 82 15

Suppleant Gert Henriksen

gerthenriksen@yahoo.dk

20 95 24 15

Revisor Jane Sørensen

janeibman@gmail.com

24 80 33 73

 

 
Valdemarsgade

Formand Lene Hardahl lenehardahl@me.com

22 98 01 99
Næsteformand Birger Sørensen birger.s@hotmail.com
Kasserer  Mona Pedersen kamola@has.dk 

27 46 80 20
Medlem  Inger Rønn 

lisingerron@gmail.com

23 66 44 04

Medlem Anker Lyngø anker.lyngoe@gmail.com 

 
Medlem Gunnar Bruun Jacobsen gbja@danskrevision.dk  

40 19 12 66 
Medlem Jonna Bro

jonnabro@youmail.dk

 

Suppleant 1 Erik Thorup Laursen

ethorup8@gmail.dk

21 57 47 48

Suppleant 2 Jeppe Bisgaard

jb@malach.dk

 

 Revisor Leif Winter  
 Revisorsuppleant Lone Larsen  

 

 

Rosengården

Formand Ingrid Eriksson ieriksson9740@gmail.com

59 17 02 42 
Næstformand Inger Marie Jensen oleknold@post.tele.dk
Kasserer Egon Nielsen nakkebjerg@os.dk

98 83 41 32 
Sekretær Britta Nielsen

 

Medlem Gitte Styrishave  
Suppleant  Kirsten Krattet  
Suppleant  Kurt M. Pedersen  
Suppleant  Helle Nielsen  
 Revisor  Kristian Baggesgaard  
 Revisor suppleant  Merete Haaning  

 


Asaa

Formand Doris Bentsen

Dorisbentsen53@gmail.com

29 46 30 35

Næsteformand  Betty Nielsen

nielsenbetty96@gmail.com

29 84 16 31

Kasserer Ingrid Sørensen

tjvej2@gmail.com
40 48 11 18

Sekretær  Jytte Larsen

jyttel@hotmail.dk 

26 94 28 62

Medlem Stinne Larsen

leifogstinne@gmail.com

30 25 16 30

Suppleant Anita Dahl

pc1998@godmail.dk

98 85 19 98 - 20 18 54 98

Suppleant Bodil Batsberg

bodilbatsberg@gmail.com   

40 55 41 42

 

Støberiet

Formand Bodil Thomsen

b-m-t@mail.tele.dk
51 31 02 08

Næstformand Bjarne Nielsen devantiernielsen@gmail.com
53 25 77 60
Kasserer Anne Marie Thomsen

ambt@outlook.dk
42 64 51 17

Medlem
 
Medlem
 
Suppleant  Bent Nielsen  
Suppleant    
Revisor Birthe Larsen

kb-larsen@mail.dk

61 67 27 04

Revisor supp. Bent Nielsen  



Opdateret 9. maj 2022