Centerrådene 2020

Grønningen

Formand Anna-Birgit Nørkjær abhng30B@gmail.com

29 93 62 68
Næstformand
Sekretær
Birthe Secher secherbirthe@gmail.com 

23 32 23 52
Kasserer Ove Nielsen 98 26 93 64
Medlem Lis Funder

lisfunder@hotmail.dk

60 68 27 89

Medlem Elsa Nymand Jensen Elsanymand@hotmail.com
21 48 81 25
Medlem Anna Birthe Riise 27 46 15 79
Suppleant Bente Hansen            bente@kianta.dk  
26 28 50 97
2. Suppleant Else Marie Petersen  

Rosendalcentret

Formand  Inge Sørensen

ingems49@gmail.com

51 57 06 87

Næstformand  Tove Nielsen tovedagmar@mail.dk  

20 34 34 73
Kasserer  Inger Bøgh Pedersen

inger.bogh@gmail.com

29 90 42 63

 Sekretær  Birgit Storgaard

Storgaard@bbnpost.dk

22 97 21 18

Medlem Elly Thomsen 

voersaavej20@gmail.com

29 84 56 17

Medlem Conny Olesen         

23 64 51 07

Medlem Else Ravnholt

elsep45@gmail.com

22 26 68 00

Suppleant (Mie) Anne Marie Rohde

61 13 58 66

Stengårdscentret

Formand  Harriet Pallisgaard hpallisgaard@dukamail.dk
         
20 51 39 49

Næstformand

Ruth Tranekær Larsen 51 92 78 61          

 

Kasserer Bente Haagensen          

h.b.haagensen@gmail.com

Sekretær Ninna Sørensen

ninna@nordfiber.dk

40 25 39 20

Medlem Anna Jensen 26 97 10 59
Suppleant Bente Christensen 51 78 08 67
Suppleant Karen Kaljø 30 45 98 58         
Suppleant Inger Lise Nielsen 28 84 09 70

Jyske Ås

Formand  Lissy Olsen

lissy_olesen@hotmail.com

20 10 32 92

Næstformand / Sekretær  Yrsa Madsen 98 86 16 29
Kasserer  Grethe Birch

grethe.birch@mail.dk

20 13 91 93

 Medlem  Jytte Bro Jensen 98 86 14 47
 Medlem  Conny Kristiansen  

Suppleant

 

 

1.Esther Gjøderum 

2.Poul Erik Bro

 

poulerikbro@flauenskjoldnets.dk

98 86 13 47

Elmehøj

Formand Bjarne Damkjær  eb.damkjaer@nordfiber.dk

30 57 50 34 
Næsteformand Poul Rasmussen

brunders@gmail.com

51 94 75 09

Kasserer Kirsten Rasmussen kirstenloud@gmail.com

61 66 75 09
Medlem Agnes Larsen

gmlr.larsen@gmail.com

28 25 75 61

Medlem Helle Kjær Jensen helle2708@hotmail.com

28 55 16 72
Medlem Karen Nielsen

karen.ellekrog.nielsen@gmail.com

40 94 97 14

Medlem Elsebeth Damkjær

eb.damkjaer@gmail.com

31 22 25 90

Medlem Mette Larsen 98 17 92 52
Medlem Kurt Kristensen

kbak@se.dk

29 33 82 15

Medlem Rikke Larsen

500fiattiblue@gmail.com

21 83 65 93

Suppleant Gert Henriksen

gerthenriksen@yahoo.dk

20 95 24 15

Revisor Jane Sørensen

janeibman@gmail.com

24 80 33 73

 
Valdemarsgade

Formand Lene Hardahl lenehardahl@me.com

22 98 01 99
Kasserer  Mona Pedersen kamola@has.dk 

27 46 80 20
Medlem Birgit Hald Kristensen nyaagaard@hotmail.dk 

29 66 43 34 
Medlem Gunnar Bruun Jacobsen gbja@danskrevision.dk  

40 19 12 66 
Medlem Thomas Huulgaard

th@huulgaard.os.dk

61 61 14 62

Medlem Erik Thorup Laursen

ethorup8@gmail.dk

21 57 47 48

Medlem Grete Enevoldsem

tagedk@mail.tele.dk

51 24 82 29

Suppleant Agnes Madsen

am3m@turbopost.dk

23 98 23 56

 Revisor Leif Winter  
 Revisorsuppleant Lone Larsen  

 
Hellevadlund

Formand Anne Grethe Albretchen anne.grethe.alb@gmail.com    

31 76 99 96

Næstformand Bente Jørgensen 52 38 57 76
Kasserer Alice Nielsen

p.a.lupinvej@nrdc.dk

51 33 15 34

Medlem Hanne Willadsen

hanneoghp@nrdc.dk

61 29 53 62

Medlem Hanne Thygesen 30 68 81 41
Medlem Sonja Thomsen

thomsen.sk@gmail.com

61 34 19 17

Medlem  Dagny Knudsen

dagny1941@gmail.com

30 42 84 17

Medlem  Ulla Møgelmose

ulla.moegelmose@gmail.com

20 69 61 57

Revisor Thorkild Kroer

liskroer@mail.tele.dk

28 68 00 26

Revisorsupp.  Ole Christensen

ockanstrup@gmail.com

20 69 61 57

Rosengården

Formand Ingrid Eriksson ieriksson9740@gmail.com

59 17 02 42 
Næstformand Inger Marie Jensen oleknold@post.tele.dk
Kasserer Egon Nielsen nakkebjerg@os.dk

98 83 41 32 
Sekretær Ruth Kristensen

ruthkrist1934@gmail.com

98 83 20 90

Medlem Britta Nielsen  
Suppleant Kirsten Krattet           

 

Suppleant Helle Nielsen  
Revisor Kristian Baggesgaard  
Revisorsupp. H.C. Mariager  


Asaa

Formand  Stinne Larsen leifogstinne@gmail.com

98 85 16 30 - 30 25 16 30
Næstformand Doris Bentsen

Dorisbentsen53@gmail.com

29 46 30 35

Kasserer Ingrid Sørensen

tjvej2@gmail.com
40 48 11 18

Sekretær  Jytte Larsen

jyttel@hotmail.dk 

26 94 28 62

Medlem  Betty Nielsen

nielsenbetty96@gmail.com

29 84 16 31

Suppleant Anita Dahl

pc1998@godmail.dk

98 85 19 98 - 20 18 54 98

Suppleant Bodil Batsberg

bbatsberg@jubii.dk

40 55 41 42

Støberiet

Formand Anne Marie Thomsen

ambt@outlook.dk
42 64 51 17

Næstformand Bjarne Nielsen devantiernielsen@gmail.com
53 25 77 60
Kasserer Bodil Thomsen

b-m-t@mail.tele.dk
51 31 02 08

Medlem Conni Lange  
Medlem Dorthe Hansen  
Suppleant    
Suppleant    
Revisor Birthe Larsen

kb-larsen@mail.dk 

Revisor supp. Palle Muhlig  



Opdateret 13. maj 2020