Centerrådene 2019

Grønningen

Formand Anna-Birgit Nørkjær abhng30B@gmail.com

29 93 62 68
Næstformand
Sekretær
Birthe Secher secherbirthe@gmail.com 

23 32 23 52
 Kasserer Ove Nielsen 98 26 93 64
 Medlem Lis Funder

lisfunder@hotmail.dk

60 68 27 89

 Medlem Elsa Nymand Jensen Elsanymand@hotmail.com
21 48 81 25
 Medlem Anna Birthe Riise 27 46 15 79
 Medlem Ellen Villadsen 50 59 28 36          
 Suppleant Bente Hansen                    

Rosendalcentret

Formand  Inge Sørensen

 

ingems49@gmail.com

51 57 06 87

 

 Næstformand  Tove Nielsen tovedagmar@mail.dk  

20 34 34 73
Kasserer  Inger Bøgh Pedersen

inger.bogh@gmail.com

29 90 42 63

 Sekretær  Elly Thomsen voersaavej20@gmail.com  

29 84 56 17
Medlem Conny Olesen            

23 64 51 07

Suppleant

Birgit Storgaard

storgaard@bbnpost.dk

22 97 21 18

Suppleant (Mie) Anne Marie Rohde

61 13 58 66

 

Stengårdscentret

Formand  Harriet Pallisgaard hpallisgaard@dukamail.dk   
           

20 51 39 49

Næstformand

 

Anna Jensen            

 

Kasserer Ninna Sørensen

ninna@nordfiber.dk

40 25 39 20

Sekretær Ruth Tranekær Larsen  51 92 78 61
Medlem Benthe Christensen 51 78 08 67
Suppleant Betty Nielsen

bettynielsen@outlook.com

27 47 10 83

Suppleant Karen Kaljø

Jyske Ås

 Formand  Grethe Birch

grethe.birch@mail.dk

20 13 91 93

 

 Næstformand/ Sekretær  Yrsa Madsen 98 86 16 29
 Kasserer  Allis Tønnesen 24 93 69 25
 Medlem  Jytte Bro Jensen 98 86 14 47
 Medlem  Conny Kristiansen  

Suppleant

 

Revisor

1.Tove Hansen

2.Esther Gjøderum

Jens Mortensen

 

Elmehøj

 Formand Bjarne Damkjær  eb.damkjaer@gmail.com

30 57 50 34 
 Næsteformand Poul Rasmussen

brunders@gmail.com

51 94 75 09

 Kasserer Kirsten Rasmussen kirstenloud@gmail.com

61 66 75 09
 Medlem Agnes Larsen

gmlr.larsen@gmail.com

28 25 75 61

 Medlem Helle Kjær Jensen helle2708@hotmail.com

28 55 16 72
 Medlem Inger Marie Larsen

ingermarie1@outlook.dk

98 83 51 76 - 25 30 44 75

 Medlem  Elsebeth Damkjær

eb.damkjaer@gmail.com

98 83 50 06 - 31 22 25 90

 Medlem  Mette Larsen  98 17 92 52
 Medlem  Kurt Kristensen

kbak@24612881.dk

98 82 21 27 - 29 33 82 15

Suppleant  Gert Henriksen

gerthenriksen@yahoo.dk

98 80 26 86 - 61 37 78 65

 
Valdemarsgade

Formand Lene Hardahl lenehardahl@me.com

22 98 01 99
Kasserer  Mona Pedersen kamola@has.dk 

27 46 80 20
Medlem  Inger Røn  lisingerron@gmail.com

23 66 44 04 
Medlem Birgit Hald Kristensen nyaagaard@hotmail.dk 

29 66 43 34 
Medlem Gunnar Bruun Jacobsen gunnar@gbjrevision.dk 

40 19 12 66 
Medlem  Erik Thorup Laursen

ethorup8@gmail.dk

21 57 47 48

Suppleant  Agnes Madsen

am3m@turbopost.dk

23 98 23 56

Suppleant  Anne Marie Jensen annemarieogverner@gmail.com 

29 65 03 39
 Revisor  Leif Winter  
 Revisorsuppleant  Lone Larsen  

 
Hellevadlund

 Formand  Anne Grethe Albretchen anne.grethe.alb@gmail.com    

31 76 99 96

 Næstformand Bente Jørgensen 52 38 57 76
 Kasserer Alice Nielsen

p.a.lupinvej@nrdc.dk

51 33 15 34

 Medlem Hanne Willadsen

hanneoghp@nrdc.dk

98 28 43 44 - 29 24 53 62

 Medlem Hanne Thygesen 98 28 43 65
 Medlem Ruth Christensen

lundager54@gmail.com

98 28 43 25 - 21 51 46 45

Medlem Sonja Thomsen

thomsen.sk@gmail.com

61 34 19 17

 Suppleant  Dagny Knudsen

dagny1941@gmail.com

98 28 17 10 - 30 42 84 17

Rosengården

Formand  Ingrid Eriksson ieriksson9740@gmail.com

59 17 02 42 
Næstformand  Inger Marie Jensen
Kasserer  Egon Nielsen nakkebjerg@os.dk

98 83 41 32 
Sekretær  Ruth Kristensen

ruthkrist1934@gmail.com

98 83 20 90

Medlem Britta Nielsen  
Suppleant Kirsten Krattet           

 

Suppleant Kurt M. Pedersen  
Revisor Kristian Baggesgaard  
Revisorsupp.  H.C. Mariager  


Asaa

Formand   Stinne Larsen leifogstinne@gmail.com

98 85 16 30 - 30 25 16 30
Næstformand  Margit Larsen

1946margit@gmail.com

98 85 14 70

Kasserer Ingrid Sørensen

tjvej2@gmail.com
40 48 11 18

Sekretær  Jytte Larsen

jyttel@hotmail.dk 

26 94 28 62

Medlem   Doris Bentsen

dorisbentsen53@gmail.com

29 46 30 35

Suppleant  Betty Nielsen nielsenbetty96@gmail.com

29 84 16 31
Suppleant  Anita Dahl

pc1998@godmail.dk

98 85 19 98 - 20 18 54 98



Opdateret 13. maj 2019